Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Uribe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alex Uribe

4.6 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bruno Pelech

Bruno Pelech

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Liana Walter

Liana Walter

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service! Alex was very knowledgeable and helpful. I'm super happy with how much I am saving with going with State-farm."
Profile photo of Giselle Rendon

Giselle Rendon

February 23, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Nolan Lackey

Nolan Lackey

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at this state farm is super friendly and helpful. They are saving me tons of money and the process to switch over was fast and easy! Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Terra Breeden

Terra Breeden

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex and Becky go above and beyond. Their consideration and concern , combined with a quick response, provides stellar customer service. With this agent, you know you’re valued and that they will always take care of you."
Profile photo of Tina Anderson

Tina Anderson

August 26, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Fabio Bozzi

Fabio Bozzi

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Polansky

Ryan Polansky

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"great customer service and great communication, definitely feel safe in their hands"
Profile photo of Dom C

Dom C

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched from progressive and got a much better rate, also Alex is very knowledgeable and helpful at explaining everything Statefarm has to offer."
Profile photo of Karen Best

Karen Best

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and personable."
Profile photo of John Alexander

John Alexander

March 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good people."
Profile photo of Helen Newman

Helen Newman

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Jenni King

Jenni King

July 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Alex is a fantastic person and Agent. He truly cares about his family, his friends and the community he lives in and serves."
Profile photo of Dr. John Olsen

Dr. John Olsen

June 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Alex has always been a great help to me and really has a great knowledge and understanding about insurance. I highly recommend meeting with him and making sure you are "properly" insured and not just settling for the minimum requirements."
Profile photo of Chris Forsey

Chris Forsey

May 26, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lindsey Schrauf

Lindsey Schrauf

May 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Alex is so professional and knowledgeable. He explained all of our coverages and was able to get us more coverage for a better price."