Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susie Swayne

Susie Swayne

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Swayne
"Alex and his staff are wonderful! I called to make changes to my auto insurance policy and it was handled efficiently and quickly. I was provided with great customer service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rosa Becker

Rosa Becker

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Becker
"Alex at at State Farm is one of the best insurance agents we have had and will continue to have because of the service he provides is awesome along with his team."
Profile photo of Natalie Gambol

Natalie Gambol

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Gambol
"Danielle Wurzburger is the absolute best! She was extremely knowledgeable and patient with us when going over all of our options. She is hilarious and made this extremely mundane experience so much fun. I highly recommend her and hope to keep her as our insurance agent forever"
Profile photo of DIXIE MARTIN

DIXIE MARTIN

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DIXIE MARTIN
"Easy, and quick to handle a car, and remove one from out insurance policy."
Profile photo of Ward Ireland

Ward Ireland

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ward Ireland
"Highly recommend this agency. Very friendly, and always helpful."
Profile photo of Jeff Rulli

Jeff Rulli

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Rulli
"friendly and prompt attention to my requests"
Profile photo of Virginia Thomas

Virginia Thomas

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Thomas
"Needed a windshield replacement. State farm took care of it the same day, no hassles 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Tanya Pena

Tanya Pena

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Pena
"Alex is the best agent ever! He is attentive and responds within seconds. I got in a car accident in December, I was super stressed and didn't know where to start. Alex and his staff made the process so easy and fast. Thank you again for everything you do! Like a good neighbor state farm is there lol"
Profile photo of Juan Verdugo

Juan Verdugo

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Verdugo
"Always willing to help in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Bryan Haskin

Bryan Haskin

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Haskin
"Alex has been a great agent. I definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Brundage

Jeffrey Brundage

October 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Brundage
"If I could put a zero I would. Alex has been my agent for 2 years but i have been with state farm for 39 years. I spent hours on the phone with his office updating my address and payment info. I received s cancellation letter for nov 2. After I spoke to them on Oct 19. I called today to get it resolved and he put the onus on me...I was clearly upset and he was antagonistic. He doesn't value a 39 year relationship...and just said" do you want me to take the payment or not?" I said will it matter? He said bye and hung up...dont use this inefficient rude and unsympathetic agent."
Profile photo of Anthony Beltran

Anthony Beltran

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Beltran
"Yes, my wife and I have been clients of Alex’s for about a year now and we are completely happy with our policies!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Schembre

Tiffany Schembre

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Schembre
"Alex and team are great. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of M Austin

M Austin

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Austin
"Best agent greatly appreciate your help getting me set up."
Profile photo of Susan

Susan

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan
"I am new to the area. Glad to have found this State Farm office with employees who are so knowledgeable and kind. Ashley is such an asset to this office. She has been so patient with all my questions. I am truly grateful."
Profile photo of Connie Forstrom

Connie Forstrom

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Forstrom
"I am so very appreciative of Alex Uribe and his office staff. We had policies for all our vehicles and home insurance with Alex Uribe because we trusted him and his knowledge about insurance. H he and his staff are also genuinely nice people."
Profile photo of I.gadget

I.gadget

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by I.gadget
"Becky is the best! She always responds in a timely manner . Helps us with our plan and explains in a way we can understand. I’d recommend her to friends and family ."
Profile photo of Ryan Olson

Ryan Olson

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Olson
"My family and I have worked with Alex for a few years. We know that we’re in good hands! The whole office treats us like family. Thankful!"
Profile photo of Sheri Grove

Sheri Grove

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Grove
"Friendly, local, personal service! We’re so happy we made the switch! We just wish we didn’t wait 38 years to do so!"
Profile photo of Kimi Racine

Kimi Racine

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimi Racine
"Very friendly and super informative"
Profile photo of Sharon . rempt

Sharon . rempt

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon . rempt
"Great experience, very helpful. Saved 100s on."
Profile photo of Susan Daugherty

Susan Daugherty

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Daugherty
"Great company. Great agent."
Profile photo of Bill Hellman

Bill Hellman

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hellman
"Good people"
Profile photo of Sharon Adams

Sharon Adams

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Adams
"Great"
Profile photo of Brian Clark

Brian Clark

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Clark
"Awesome service from these folks!"