Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryan Haskin

Bryan Haskin

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Haskin
"Alex has been a great agent. I definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Brundage

Jeffrey Brundage

October 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Brundage
"If I could put a zero I would. Alex has been my agent for 2 years but i have been with state farm for 39 years. I spent hours on the phone with his office updating my address and payment info. I received s cancellation letter for nov 2. After I spoke to them on Oct 19. I called today to get it resolved and he put the onus on me...I was clearly upset and he was antagonistic. He doesn't value a 39 year relationship...and just said" do you want me to take the payment or not?" I said will it matter? He said bye and hung up...dont use this inefficient rude and unsympathetic agent."
Profile photo of Anthony Beltran

Anthony Beltran

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Beltran
"Yes, my wife and I have been clients of Alex’s for about a year now and we are completely happy with our policies!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Schembre

Tiffany Schembre

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Schembre
"Alex and team are great. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of M Austin

M Austin

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Austin
"Best agent greatly appreciate your help getting me set up."
Profile photo of Susan

Susan

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan
"I am new to the area. Glad to have found this State Farm office with employees who are so knowledgeable and kind. Ashley is such an asset to this office. She has been so patient with all my questions. I am truly grateful."
Profile photo of Connie Forstrom

Connie Forstrom

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Forstrom
"I am so very appreciative of Alex Uribe and his office staff. We had policies for all our vehicles and home insurance with Alex Uribe because we trusted him and his knowledge about insurance. H he and his staff are also genuinely nice people."
Profile photo of I.gadget

I.gadget

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by I.gadget
"Becky is the best! She always responds in a timely manner . Helps us with our plan and explains in a way we can understand. I’d recommend her to friends and family ."
Profile photo of Ryan Olson

Ryan Olson

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Olson
"My family and I have worked with Alex for a few years. We know that we’re in good hands! The whole office treats us like family. Thankful!"
Profile photo of Sheri Grove

Sheri Grove

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Grove
"Friendly, local, personal service! We’re so happy we made the switch! We just wish we didn’t wait 38 years to do so!"
Profile photo of Kimi Racine

Kimi Racine

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimi Racine
"Very friendly and super informative"
Profile photo of Sharon . rempt

Sharon . rempt

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon . rempt
"Great experience, very helpful. Saved 100s on."
Profile photo of Susan Daugherty

Susan Daugherty

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Daugherty
"Great company. Great agent."
Profile photo of Bill Hellman

Bill Hellman

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hellman
"Good people"
Profile photo of Sharon Adams

Sharon Adams

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Adams
"Great"
Profile photo of Brian Clark

Brian Clark

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Clark
"Awesome service from these folks!"
Profile photo of Danielle Calabria

Danielle Calabria

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Calabria
"Great service!!! Absolutely recommended!"
Profile photo of LiZa S

LiZa S

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LiZa S
"They make my life easier and secure"
Profile photo of Mario Lobatos

Mario Lobatos

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Lobatos
"W man’s , good service, great rates"
Profile photo of Terran Newell

Terran Newell

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terran Newell
"We love our insurance agent and the company!!! So helpful and available"
Profile photo of Larry Behnke

Larry Behnke

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Behnke
"Great service"
Profile photo of Bruno Pelech

Bruno Pelech

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruno Pelech
"Well Worth putting this review out there...Service, Service, Service is what you get with Alex Uribe and his Awesome Friendly Staff...Moved here from the Chicago area Late 2020 during the heat of the Covid Pandemic...Finding it somewhat difficult to place myself here and put things together, I needed to transfer all my insurance needs to a local (and reputable) State Farm Agent...I've been with State Farm for 40 Plus years and wouldn't think to EVER change carriers...Simply, State Farm has always been good to me and my family...That said, when moving here, I tried calling several other agents in the area to try and transfer my coverage to them, and I couldn't get anyone to answer or even return my phone calls...Except for the Alex Uribe Team...They were there ready for me...It has been a pleasure ever since... Thank You to All of You There, and Making Our Transition Here Easy, Bruno Pelech"
Profile photo of Liana Walter

Liana Walter

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liana Walter
"Very happy with the service! Alex was very knowledgeable and helpful. I'm super happy with how much I am saving with going with State-farm."
Profile photo of Giselle Rendon

Giselle Rendon

February 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Giselle Rendon
"Lived my entire life in Gardnerville until about 2 years ago, was under my dad's insurance until I moved. At the time I was 21 years old, was on my own for the first time with ANYTHING. Called Alex Uribe (my dad LOVES Alex) starting off with "I'm so sorry, I have no idea how any of this works, but I am getting a new vehicle. Is there any way to stay onto my dad's insurance? Or how does this work?" and this was what he said. "You moved out of the house right? When you leave your parents house, you are ON YOUR OWN. You moved away and now you need to be on your own." and I go, "Oh.... uh okay I'm sorry to ask. I just didn't know.." I WAS IN SHOCK. Like THIS is the guy my dad always loves to talk to and be personable with!?! I'm sorry, but no thank you. I work as an Insurance Agent Assistant in Montana now, he could have easily stated, "I'm sorry, but unfortunately states differ on their auto policy requirements. Since Nevada's auto requirements are different than Montana's, I cannot do this." Yes this was 1 year ago, but I always think about this phone conversation I had with Alex when I'm answering questions about auto policies with younger clients."
Profile photo of Nolan Lackey

Nolan Lackey

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nolan Lackey
"The team at this state farm is super friendly and helpful. They are saving me tons of money and the process to switch over was fast and easy! Thank you guys!"